

B. A. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY JAMSHEDPUR

(A Unit of Bihar Association) At : Ghutia, P.O. : Barakhurshi (Via-Mahulia), East Singhbhum, JHARKHAND-832304 Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Govt. of JHARKHAND and Affiliated to KOLHAN UNIVERSITY / JHARKHAND UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY Phone : 0657-6454413, 0657-6560654, 0657-6454414 0657-2442533 City Office : 0657-2431213 (Fax)

NOTICE

Date: 16/02/2019

All BACETians are hereby informed that an Annual Sports Day "SPIKES-2019" is going to be held on 19th February 2019 from 9.30 am to 4.00 pm at our college ground. All the faculties, staffs and student are requested to participate and make this event a great success.

The participants are requested to register their name to the respective coordinators by 18/02/2019.

100m Race.

Pot Breaking.

50m spoon marble race.

Target practice with tennis ball.

The particulars of the events are as mentioned below:

For Boys:

For Girls:

- 100 m Race.200 m Race.
- 400 m Relay Race.
- Shot Put.
- High Jump/Long Jump.

For faculties & Staffs:

• Kicking football towards goal (Gents)

- 100 m Race (Gents)
- Wicket hitting with tennis ball (Ladies)
- 50m spoon marble race (Ladies)

Name of Faculty & staff Coordinators:

- 1. Mr. Nilay Mandal
- 2. Ms. Shatabhisa Sinha

Name of student Coordinators:

- 1. For 1st & 2nd year: Danish Alam & Sonu Kumar
- 2. For 3rd & 4th year: Tausif Alam & Ashwani Kumar

Your participation and cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Banevill Sumit Kumar Banerjee

Sports In-Charge BACET

Copy to:

- 1. The Chairman
- 2. The Director (I/C)
- 3. All HoDs & Sectional Heads
- 4. City Office
- 5. All Notice Board

CITY OFFICE : Bihar Association, Swarnarekha Link Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur - 831001 (JHARKHAND Phone : 0657-2442533 / 0657-2431213 (Fax) E-mail : info@bacet.ac.in, Website : www.bacet.ac.in

*

Name of the Committee Members:

- 1. Mr. Sumit Kumar Banerjee (Convener)
- 2. Mr. Murari Krishna Saha
- 3. Ms. Anumita Mishra
- 4. Mr. Nilay Mandal
- 5. Mr. Kasif Ansari
- 6. Ms. Shatabhisa Sinha

Student Volunteers:

- 1. Rashid Ayub
- 2. Tausif Alam
- 3. Manoj Kumar
- 4. Akhlaque Ansari
- 5. Parvez Hayat
- 6. Suman Kumar Singh
- 7. Rahul Raj
- 8. Ashwani Sharma
- 9. Nand Kishor Soni
- , 10. Devya Prakash
 - 11. Sonu Kumar
 - 12. Sandip Verma
 - 13. Danish Alam
 - 14. Vikash Tigga
 - 15. Kiran Kumari
 - 16. Shalini
 - 17. Kalyani Sharma
 - 18. Liza Namrata Kisku